IntroToPoetry: Round-Up


This is my round up of all 2-3 times I have participated in the Blogging U course “Intro to Poetry”. I think as time went on I got a little more inventive with the interpretation, and I hope I got a little bit better, but you can judge that for yourselves. Some of them were quite difficult, and some were a bit easier. But I’m glad I participated in this challenge multiple times because I just love writing poetry. I hope you like reading them as much as I liked writing them! Here they all are:

Water

Face

Friend

Journey

Imperfect

Screen

Flavour

Pleasure

Landscape

Future

Don't be shy, leave a reply...

